Board of Education Members

Lester Holley         Robert Shappell         Craig Cleveland         Karen Daly
                       Lester Holley, President                            Robert Shappell, Vice-President              Craig Cleveland                                         Karen Daly
                       Term expires 12/31/17                              Term expires 12/31/17                              Term expires 12/31/19                               Term expires 12/31/17
                       [email protected]                   rshappell@edgewaterparksd.org             ccleveland@edgewaterparksd.org            kdaly@edgewaterparksd.org


                           
                    Robert Lynch             Deborah Lynch              Mark McCann             Jennifer Schuck
                       Robert Lynch                                             Deborah Lynch                                          Mark McCann                                             Jennifer Schuck
                       Term expires 12/31/18                               Term expires 12/31/18                              Term expires 12/31/19                                Term expires 12/31/18
                       rlynch@edgewaterparksd.org                   dlynch@edgewaterparksd.org                   markmccann@edgewaterparksd.org         jschuck@edgewaterparksd.org


Colleen Torres           Roy Rakszawski           Nancy Lane
                                                            Colleen Torres                                       Roy Rakszawski                                       Nancy Lane
                                                            Term expires 12/31/19                           Superintendent                                         Business Administrator/Board Secretary
                                                            ctorres@edgewaterparksd.org              rrakszawski@edgewaterparksd.org         nlane@edgewaterparksd.org


To email all Board of Education members at once, write to [email protected]