Board of Education Members

Robert Shappell        Lester Holley          Craig Cleveland         Karen Daly
Robert Shappell, President
Term expires 12/31/2020 
[email protected]  
Lester Holley, Vice-President 
Term expires 12/31/2021
[email protected] 
Craig Cleveland  
Term expires 12/31/2019
ccleveland@edgewaterparksd.org 
Karen Daly
Term expires 12/31/2020
kdaly@edgewaterparksd.org

                           
                     Robert Lynch                       Jennifer Schuck                      
Robert Lynch
Term expires 12/31/2021
rlynch@edgewaterparksd.org  
Linda Raymond
Term expires 12/31/2020
lraymond@edgewaterparksd.org  
Jennifer Schuck
Term expires 12/31/2021
jschuck@edgewaterparksd.org
Dr. Gerald Gares
Term expires 12/31/2019
ggares@edgewaterparksd.org


Colleen Torres           Roy Rakszawski           Nancy Lane
Colleen Torres
Term expires 12/31/2019
ctorres@edgewaterparksd.org
Roy Rakszawski
Superintendent
rrakszawski@edgewaterparksd.org
Nancy Lane
Business Administrator/Board Secretary
nlane@edgewaterparksd.org

                                                                                                                                      

To email all Board of Education members at once, write to [email protected]