Board of Education Members

  Colleen Torres     Jennifer Schuck           Karen Daly            
Colleen Torres, President 
Term expires 12/31/2022
ctorres@edgewaterparksd.org
  
Jennifer Schuck, Vice-President
Term expires 12/31/2021
jschuck@edgewaterparksd.org
Jeff Daloisio
Term expires 12/31/2022
[email protected]
Karen Daly
Term expires 12/31/2023
kdaly@edgewaterparksd.org
                           
                          Lester Holley          Robert Lynch        
 Steve Evert
 Term expires 12/31/2023
 [email protected]


 Lester Holley
 Term expires 12/31/2021
 [email protected]
Robert Lynch
Term expires 12/31/2021
rlynch@edgewaterparksd.org
Scott Pycik
Term expires 12/31/2023
spycik@edgewaterparksd.org  

           Roy Rakszawski           Nancy Lane
Raymond Rebilas
Term expires 12/31/2021
[email protected]
Roy Rakszawski
Superintendent
rrakszawski@edgewaterparksd.org
Nancy Lane
Business Administrator/Board Secretary
nlane@edgewaterparksd.org
         

To email all Board of Education members at once, write to [email protected]