Board of Education Members

Robert Shappell     Colleen Torres                     
Robert Shappell, President
Term expires 12/31/2020 
[email protected]  
Colleen Torres, Vice-President
Term expires 12/31/2022
ctorres@edgewaterparksd.org
Jeff Daloisio
Term expires 12/31/2022
[email protected]
Rev. Kelvin Brooks
Term expires 12/31/2020
kbrooks@edgewaterparksd.org
                           
                    Karen Daly         Lester Holley          Robert Lynch                                      
Karen Daly
Term expires 12/31/2020
kdaly@edgewaterparksd.org
 Lester Holley
 Term expires 12/31/2021
 [email protected]
Robert Lynch
Term expires 12/31/2021
rlynch@edgewaterparksd.org
Linda Raymond
Term expires 12/31/2020
lraymond@edgewaterparksd.org  

Jennifer Schuck           Roy Rakszawski           Nancy Lane
Jennifer Schuck
Term expires 12/31/2021
jschuck@edgewaterparksd.org
Roy Rakszawski
Superintendent
rrakszawski@edgewaterparksd.org
Nancy Lane
Business Administrator/Board Secretary
nlane@edgewaterparksd.org
         

To email all Board of Education members at once, write to [email protected]