Board of Education
Members

Raymond Rebilas, President

Term expires 12/31/2024

rrebilas@edgewaterparksd.org

Jeff Daloisio, Vice President

Term expires 12/31/2025

jdaloisio@edgewaterparksd.org

Karen Daly

Term expires 12/31/2023

kdaly@edgewaterparksd.org

Sasha Harris

Term expires 12/31/2025

sharris@edgewaterparksd.org

Lester Holley

Term expires 12/31/2024

lholley@edgewaterparksd.org

Daryl Lloyd

Term expires 12/31/2023

dlloyd@edgewaterparksd.org

Scott Pycik

Term expires 12/31/2023

spycik@edgewaterparksd.org

Colleen Torres

Term expires 12/31/2025

ctorres@edgewaterparksd.org

Nancy Lane

Business Administrator/Board Secretary

nlane@edgewaterparksd.org


Roy Rakszawski

Superintendent

rrakszawski@edgewaterparksd.org


TBD - Vacant Board Member

To email all Board of Education members at once, write to boe@edgewaterparksd.org