Board of Education Members

Colleen Torres, President

Term expires 12/31/2022

ctorres@edgewaterparksd.org

Jennifer Schuck, Vice-President

Term expires 12/31/2021

jschuck@edgewaterparksd.org

Jeff Daloisio

Term expires 12/31/2022

jdaloisio@edgewaterparksd.org

Karen Daly

Term expires 12/31/2023

kdaly@edgewaterparksd.org

Steve Evert

Term expires 12/31/2023

severt@edgewaterparksd.org

Lester Holley

Term expires 12/31/2021

lholley@edgewaterparksd.org

Robert Lynch

Term expires 12/31/2021

rlynch@edgewaterparksd.org

Scott Pycik

Term expires 12/31/2023

spycik@edgewaterparksd.org

Raymond Rebilas

Term expires 12/31/2021

rrebilas@edgewaterparksd.org

Roy Rakszawski

Superintendent

rrakszawski@edgewaterparksd.org

Nancy Lane

Business Administrator/Board Secretary

nlane@edgewaterparksd.org

To email all Board of Education members at once, write to boe@edgewaterparksd.org