Board of Education Members

Colleen Torres, President

Term expires 12/31/2022

ctorres@edgewaterparksd.org

Lester Holley, Vice President

Term expires 12/31/2024

lholley@edgewaterparksd.org

Jeff Daloisio

Term expires 12/31/2022

jdaloisio@edgewaterparksd.org

Karen Daly

Term expires 12/31/2023

kdaly@edgewaterparksd.org

Shannon Dorety

Term expires 12/31/2022

sdorety@edgewaterparksd.org

Steve Evert

Term expires 12/31/2023

severt@edgewaterparksd.org

Daryl Lloyd

Term expires 12/31/2024

dlloyd@edgewaterparksd.org

Scott Pycik

Term expires 12/31/2023

spycik@edgewaterparksd.org

Raymond Rebilas

Term expires 12/31/2024

rrebilas@edgewaterparksd.org

Roy Rakszawski

Superintendent

rrakszawski@edgewaterparksd.org

Nancy Lane

Business Administrator/Board Secretary

nlane@edgewaterparksd.org




To email all Board of Education members at once, write to boe@edgewaterparksd.org